Association Officers


President Karin Arsan
Vice-President Bob Iversen
Treasurer Teresa Conway
Secretary Ann Owen

Resident Directors

Mary Ackerman
Tom Cox
Dave Gapinsky
Don Hoppe
Ann McGill
Sarah Swanstrom

Summer Resident Directors

Linda Schwartz
Shelly Knuths
Andrew Bieble
John Keegan
Diane Power
Bob Rydell


Membership Coordinator Phoebe Alden
Tax Administrator Gary Paulson
Newsletter Editor Annie Swanstrom
Web Site Administrator Geoff Cox (703) 409-7229


Committee chairs and members are identified on the individual committee pages, available here: Committees

Comments are closed.